Beard Blog – Day Thirteen (Final entry)

Well, I grew it for almost two weeks, but on day thirteen, I had to shave it off. It grew in a lot thicker than I really thought it would, although the sides were a little thinner than the goatee (or it could have just been that the gray color made it look that way).

But now I know that if I ever want to grow a full beard again, it would probably take me a couple of days to get it to a decent length.

Anyway, here are some final photos I took as I was in the process of shaving it off.

Leave a Reply

